Meet our Governors

Parent Representatives (appointed by parents/carers):

Mrs E Wright

Mrs L Usherwood

Mr D Hillier

Community Governors (co-opted by the Governing Body):

Mr P Milchard - Chair of Governors, Vice Chair of Finance Committee. Please contact via the school office.

Mr R Thomson - Chair of Finance Committee

Mrs S Balkwill - Chair of Curriculum and Pupil Related Committee

One vacancy

Local Authority Governors:

Ms N Tomlin

Staff Governors:

Mrs L Nelson (Headteacher)

Miss R Wakefield (appointed by the staff)

Also in attendance:

Miss R Wakefield (Acting Deputy Head)

Mr I Jude (Acting Deputy Head)

All Governors serve 4 years from their appointment date by the relevant body.